British Society of Urogynaecology (BSUG) IT Committee

This committee was created by the Society in 2015 with the aim to oversee and manage the information technology within the Society.

Its main remit is the maintenance an updating of the Society's website. It also aims to establish and maintain the presence of the Society in social media as well as other communication channels for its members.

The committee contributes to the dissemination of the work of the Society amongst its members and the general public. 

Please see terms of reference here (PDF)

For further information please contact us here.

Mr Ganesh Thiagamoorthy
Chair I.T. Subcommittee

Mr Sujeewa Fernando

Honest Honest

Dr Smita Rajshekhar

Working in association with