BSUG General Committee

Professor Stuart L Stanton Professor Stuart L Stanton
Honorary President




Executive Board

Professor Jonathan Duckett
Mr Ashish Pradhan
Honorary Secretary
Ms Swati Jha
Vice Chair
Mr Christian Phillips

Committee Chairs

Mr Andrew Hextall
Chair Audit and Database

Mr Ganesh Thiagamoorthy
Chair I.T. Subcommittee

Mr Dudley Robinson
Chair Research
Ms Swati Jha
Chair Training
Jennifer Davies
Chair Information

Maya Basu
Chair, Meetings Committee

Dr Tom Gray 
Associate Member Representative
Mr Azar Khunda
St. Thomas's Hospital



For Terms of Reference please click here