Conflict of Interest

Please click on the respective photos to download their PDF.

Executive Board

Miss Swati Jha
Mr Ashish Pradhan
Honorary Secretary
Dr Karen Ward
Vice Chair
Mr Christian Phillips

Committee Chairs

Mr Andrew Hextall
Chair Audit and Database

Mr Ganesh Thiagamoorthy
Chair I.T.

Mr Dudley Robinson
Chair Research
Dr Karen Guerrero
Chair Training
Jennifer Davies
Chair Information

Maya Basu
Chair Meetings

Hayser Medina Lucena
Associate Rep
Mr Azar Khunda
Chair Governance


Working in association with